Geliebte Kunden mit denen man gerne Geschäfte macht

Name, Vorname Stasse PLZ/Ort Tel. Nr.
Rudin Roland * Kirchgasse 11 4153 Reinach BL 076 425 33 23

r.rudin@kiwanis.ch

Brunner Mike Emil * Wydlerweg 4 8047 Zürich 043 534 04 12

076 224 04 12

mike.brunner@hispeed.ch

Schiess Thomas * Fischingerstr. 47 8370 Sirnach 071 960 14 28
Rodriguez Isabel * Leimbach 56 8041 Zürich
lebasi@hispeed.ch

079 332 65 09

043 534 96 34

Emmenegger Pascal * Allmendring 3 6373 Ennetbüren 041 620 37 45
Bruder Franziska * Kleinzihl 74 3512 Walkringen 034 445 12 14
Bodul Kristian * Fabrikstr. 20 4500 Soloturn

078 760 00 35

032 621 66 43

k.bodul@bluewin.ch
Bister Peggy Tiefenackerstr. 40 9450 Altstätten
peggybister@bluewin.ch

071 755 15 92

079 538 19 82

Krebs Ruth Heitern 25 3125 Toffen 031 819 93 89

079 373 01 26

r.krebs@bluemail.ch

http://www.feen-land.ch/

Albiez Walter * Schachen 14A 3400 Burgdorf 034 422 35 94

078 783 58 34

walbiez@msn.com

 

Mayr Lukas Kohlhalden 54 9037 Speicherschwendi 071 950 28 57

079 373 47 73

mayrlukas@gmail.com
Gisiger Christian Vorderbergweg 12 4153 Reinach BL 061 712 13 36

076 327 22 15

chgisiger@bluewin.ch
Raimann Holzbau AG Alte Herschärenstr. 7 8633 Wolfhausen 0026 677 29 06
info@raimann-holzbau.ch
Guetknecht Erika route de la Croix 42 1566 St.Aubin FR 055 243 11 27

erigu@bluewin.ch

Scherer Pascal Südhalde 8586 Ennetaach 071 646 08 76

078 666 19 70

kein mail

Hofer Manfred Les Prés d΄Auvergne 109 2536 Plagne
manfred_hofer@bluewin.ch
Stutz Claudio Diemrütistr. 5 8734 Ermenswil 055 282 54 81

078 878 63 53

stutzclaudio@hotmail.com

De Assis Allesandra

Drusbergstr. 4 8610 Uster 079 295 15 09

alessandra.deassis@bluewin.ch

Balsiger Catherinne Ostenbergstr. 15 4410 Liestal 061 781 25 02
catherine_balsiger@bluewin.ch
Professional Bau & Treuhand GmbH Mühlemattstrasse 13 4104 Oberwil BL 061 833 16 30

061 401 44 44

 info@p-bit.ch

info@profenster.ch

AF mobilephones Facchini Adrian

Untere Bahnhofstr. 3 8910 Affoltern am Albis 044 760 29 04

076 466 64 66

af-mobilephones@bluewin.ch

Wanaweser Sascha/

Matteltiwaldstr. 8 9497 Triesenberg

00423 262 03 83

0041 78 751 68 80

blindalley@gmx.ch

Brunner Heinz

Weiacherstr. 50 8427 Rorbas

044 881 71 11

079 200 36 17

info@bloodhound.ch

Gomes Paulo

Thesenacher 36 8126 Zumikon

076 460 96 75

vpaolo@bluewin.ch

Scherer Michael

Brunnackerstr. 9 8610 Uster

076 539 91 19

mic-strasser@gmx.net

Büttler Graber Jakob

Rümlisbergstr. 15 4803 Vordemwald

062 752 10 27

079 94345980

silvan.anja.buettler@bluewin.ch

Forster Ernst

Geerenstr. 4 8604 Volketswil

044 321 15 51

Neuhaus Angela

Bergstr. 4 6277 Lieli Lu 041 917 50 57

079 651 73 77

meeresengel@bluewin.ch

Konrad Fabian

Bühlgässli 11 3700 Spiez
fkonrad@gmx.ch

Ottiger Jonathan

Krauerhusmatte 15 6206 Neuenkirch 079 886 63 50
ottigerj@gmail.com
Fäs Rollladen Fäs Roger Milchhüslistrasse 5 5076 Bözen 076 408 96 60

roger.faes73@bluewin.ch

Glas Michael Im langen Loh 4054 Basel 061 301 83 85

077 946 09 60

catshape@bluewin.ch

Schlunegger Adrian

Rohrstrasse 48 3507 Biglen 031 530 15 89
+41 79 954 54 11 
Hydro82@gmx.ch
pulpmann@hotmail.com

Bewertung unter: klaeui@sunwind-klaeui.ch

Bestandene Fälle

Buff Maya Steffenstr. 1 8052 Zürich 044 302 36 34

maya_buff@gmx.ch

Staedler Valentino via delle Vigne 37 6648 Minusio 091 743 31 46

091 743 31 89

078 712 48 89

ambientimedit@bluemail.ch

Roth Markus Hüslerstr. 4 5453 Remetschwil 056 496 63 26

056 4966310

056 496 63 72

Gruber Tanja Duerrenrainstr. 26 8422 Pfungen 052 301 07 41
arno.gruber@gmx.ch

Bucher Bründler Architekten

Utengasse 19 4058 Basel

061 301 01 11

buess@bbarc.ch